Home » Contact

Contact

InformationTel: +49 40 42878-2845
E-Mail: bibliothek@tuhh.de

Head of Library

Beate Rajski
Head of Library
Tel: +49 40 42878–3004
E-Mail: bib-direktion@tuhh.de
Heiko Weier
Associate Librarian
Tel: +49 40 42878–3449
E-Mail: bib-direktion@tuhh.de
OfficeTel: +49 40 42878–3204
E-Mail: tub-sekretariat@tuhh.de
Administration OfficeTel: +49 40 42878–3204
E-Mail: tub-verwaltung@tuhh.de
Fax Administration Fax: +49 40 427-3-10770

Customer Services

Nicole Clasen
Head
Tel: +49 40 42878-3726
E-Mail: nicole.clasen@tuhh.de
InformationTel: +49 40 42878-2845
E-Mail: bibliothek@tuhh.de
Interlibrary LoansTel: +49 40 42878-3289
E-Mail: fernleihe@tuhh.de
N.N.
Subject Librarian Customer Services
Tel:
E-Mail:

Subject Librarians

Detlev Bieler
E-Learning
Civil Engineering/Mechanical Engineering/Economy
Tel: +49 40 42878–3288
E-Mail: bieler@tuhh.de
Florian Hagen
Open Access & Open Educational Resources (OER)
Humanities/Social sciences/Law
Tel: +49 40 42878–3003
E-Mail: florian.hagen@tuhh.de
Gunnar Weidt
Research Information System
Process Engineering/Life Sciences
Tel: +49 40 42878–3010
E-Mail: gunnar.weidt@tuhh.de
Heiko Weier
Information Technology
Electrical engineering/Computer sciences/Mathematics
Tel: +49 40 42878–3449
E-Mail: h.weier@tuhh.de
N.N.
Subject Librarian Customer Services
Tel:
E-Mail:
N.N.
Head of Acquisition
Tel:
E-Mail:
Subject Librarians

Collection Management

Angela Schneider
Head
Tel: +49 40 42878-3314
E-Mail: a.schneider@tuhh.de
AcquisitionTel: +49 40 42878-3314
E-Mail: tub-erwerbung@tuhh.de
Electronic ResourcesTel: +49 40 42878-2221
E-Mail: e-medien@tuhh.de
Journal ManagementTel: +49 40 42878-3312
E-Mail: bib-zeitschriften@tuhh.de
Open AccessTel: +49 40 42878-2472
E-Mail: openaccess@tuhh.de
Theses and ExchangeTel: +49 40 42878-3312
E-Mail: bib-dissertationen@tuhh.de
N.N.
Head of acquisitions
Tel:
E-Mail:

Digital Services

ContactE-Mail: tub-it@tuhh.de
Francesca Schulze
Head
Research Data Management
Tel: +49 40 42878-3311
E-Mail: francesca.schulze@tuhh.de
Oliver Goldschmidt
Application Developer
Tel: +49 40 42878-3291
E-Mail: o.goldschmidt@tuhh.de
Tobias Zeumer
Library management system (LBS, FOLIO)
Tel: +49 40 42878-2224
E-Mail: tobias.zeumer@tuhh.de
TUB Open Source: TUHH Gitlab & Github
Heiko Weier
Subject Librarian Information Technology
Tel: +49 40 42878–3449
E-Mail: h.weier@tuhh.de

Commissioner

Accessibility
Detlev Bieler
Tel: +49 40 42878–3288
E-Mail: bieler@tuhh.de
Building and spatial issues
Detlev Bieler
Tel: +49 40 42878–3288
E-Mail: bieler@tuhh.de
Data Processing
Francesca Schulze
Tel: +49 40 42878-3311
E-Mail: francesca.schulze@tuhh.de
Open Access
Beate Rajski
Tel: +49 40 42878–3004
E-Mail: openaccess@tuhh.de
Safety
Mike Rinne
Tel: +49 40 42878–3290
E-Mail: m.rinne@tuhh.de
Scroll to Top